Teach what you love

I saw this yesterday and after a bit of trawling around Google images I found a version of the pictorial one with the copyright information on it, although I can’t read it. The quote’s author is apparently unknown but this is a very eye-catching version so thank you to whoever you are this sums up where I’m going with my aromatics now. I’ve even started writing a book.

Yes I know that sounds like a big undertaking but I’m aiming to pull together all my experiences to help others move forward.   I’ve already seen how the approach I use has opened doors for others with simple aromas and exercises so I want to take this further forward.teach what you love

Exciting!

For me, yes extremely!

But that’s why I love what I do and want to share it.

All blessings for a magical and abundant day

Amy xxx

Leave a Reply

